Red, White & Blue | Justine x Noelle

Chevron Skirt Shaped by Style

Hi, Justine here! It’s a new month and the Shaped by Style ladies are back to our regular posts. To ease the transition from striped skirts, I’m showing off another type of striped skirt: Noelle’s chevron skirt!

And what a skirt this is. It’s positively perfect with the gorgeous pattern, perfect length and pockets. Lyndsey has already shared two different ways to style it and today I’m showing one more.

Chevron Skirt Shaped by Style 2

These photos are from my trip to Florida back in March. I thought this beautiful chevron skirt would be a wonderful addition to my packing list. I was right! I love the combo of the navy and orangey-red.

Chevron Skirt Shaped by Style 4

The secret to this outfit is that the polka dot “shirt” I’m wearing is actually a dress! But with the addition of the skirt and a belt, this becomes a whole new fun outfit. So when you’re packing for your next trip, consider all the versatility of your clothing to maximize space in your suitcase.

Thanks for letting me borrow your skirt, Noelle!

Chevron Skirt Shaped by Style 3

Outfit details: 

Old Navy Polka Dot Dress
Thrifted Brown belt
Noelle’s Chevron Skirt
Sofft Bernia Sandals

HOw they wore it Lyndsey striped skirt

j

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Red, White & Blue | Justine x Noelle

Comments are closed.