Gray & Red | Lyndsey x Emily x Noelle

IMG_2793Hello beautiful ladies! We hope you had a gorgeous, happy, beautiful Easter!! I was so excited to share a restyle of Noelle’s chevron skirt that I couldn’t stand myself. I tried waiting for Justine to post it on her version before I posted again, but I couldn’t resist! Emily’s vintage red scarf added the perfect contrasting pattern to tie the whole outfit together. I don’t know if we’ve ever done a double swap post before (featuring 2 swapped items from 2 gals!), but I’m gonna say I’m the first to do it! ;PIMG_2799Untitled-1 copyIMG_2812If you’ve been a follower of this group for a while now, you might have realized that our girls are subject to change their hair. From crazy hair colors, to pink haired mamas, to trimming our own bangs, to adding streaks of blonde! While I love having long hair, it had gotten to the point where it was stringy more than pretty and was very flat. So, I went in for a chop and asked for 6 inches of it whacked off. I was SO over it y’all! If you go to my blog, you can see my most recent outfit post where I’ve gotten a new-do’. It’s so much lighter and has it’s crazy volume again (I always want Dolly-Parton-wig-volume in my bangs)! It’s not the biggest change in the world, but it’s crazy how something so simple can make you feel like a million bucks. I plan on going back in and adding a lot more blonde this June, so stay tuned to see what happens next in my own hair adventures! ;PIMG_2874

7 thoughts on “Gray & Red | Lyndsey x Emily x Noelle

Comments are closed.