Lots of Leopard Print | Hannah x Kristina

Outfit: vintage 1980s printed skirt with leopard print and floral, striped tee, lace moto jacket, leopard print flats, purple hair

I hadn’t realized sooner that I would be posting on St. Patrick’s Day so please excuse my lack of green in this outfit post. I really do love dressing for a theme but I guess I had poor foresight today!

My outfit is not completely void of green because there are some green leafs hiding among the flowers and wild animals.

Outfit: vintage 1980s printed skirt with leopard print and floral, striped tee, lace moto jacket, leopard print flats, purple hair Outfit: vintage 1980s printed skirt with leopard print and floral, striped tee, lace moto jacket, leopard print flats, purple hair

This midi skirt was borrowed from Kristina and it is right up my alley!

The pattern is really playful because of the flowers and leopards chillin’ next to one another in perfect harmony. Where else are you going to see that except on a wild ’80s print skirt? (Well… maybe in a National Geographic magazine but let’s just focus on the fashion world!)

Since it was already over the top I figured why not keep going up? I added leopard print flats, a striped tee, and my lace moto jacket that’s practically been worn to death. One could not call this outfit boring!

Outfit: vintage 1980s printed skirt with leopard print and floral, striped tee, lace moto jacket, leopard print flats, purple hair Purple hair for days! Outfit: vintage 1980s printed skirt with leopard print and floral, striped tee, lace moto jacket, leopard print flats, purple hair

Outfit details: Kristina’s skirt – Walmart flats – Sear’s striped shirt – Monroe and Main lace moto jacket – Thrifted bracelets

Have a Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Here’s hoping you’re wearing more green than me to avoid the pinches of pesky friends, family, and leprechauns. ;)

Hannah The Outfit Repeater

How They Wore It: Leopard Printed Skirt

 

4 thoughts on “Lots of Leopard Print | Hannah x Kristina

  1. I think there’s just enough green in that outfit to squeak under the St. Patrick’s Day bar. It’s probably held up by drunk people anyway sooo…

    Like

  2. I LOVE IT! In hindsight, I wish I had that skirt right now because we’re going to the zoo tomorrow and it would have been perfect for thematic wearing. BUT I’ll find something else and have to be more creative. :D Haha! You look fantastic!

    Like

Comments are closed.