RAWR | Justine x Lyndsey

Shaped by Style Leopard Button Down Justine 2

Leopard can be spotted (ha…get it?!) all over my closet, from flats to dresses to heels to cardigans, but I’ve never seen a leopard shirt before that I felt I needed.

But now that Lyndsey let me try this ferocious button down, I definitely have leopard tops added to my wish list!

Shaped by Style Leopard Button Down Justine 3

Shaped by Style Leopard Button Down Justine

Fashionistas say leopard is a neutral (which I wholeheartedly agree with) so I paired my neutral top with the classic Eva Mendes for New York & Company midi skirt.

Shaped by Style Leopard Button Down Justine 5

I am drawn to midi skirts like this one but I tend to need to wear them with heels to pull off the proportions. So I turned to my trusty Crocs (yes, Crocs) Leigh Wedge. Comfy and a boost of height? Yes, please.

Shaped by Style Leopard Button Down Justine 6

SHaped by Style Leopard Top Justine 8

Thanks again, Lyndsey, for letting me style this fabulous top!

Outfit Details

Lane Bryant Leopard Button Down from Lyndsey  //  Eva Mendes for New York & Company Midi Skirt (thredUP)  //  Woven belt (Savers)  //  Crocs Leigh Wedge (gift)

How they wore it

Ribbet collage

j

 

6 thoughts on “RAWR | Justine x Lyndsey

  1. I take back every negative things I’ve ever said about crocs. Ok…that might be going a bit far. But, those crocs! They’ve definitely earned the brand some extra credit in my eyes. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that skirt btw.

    Like

  2. What an awesome outfit! I noticed your wedges right off and thought they were fantastic! I would have never known they were crocs… I guess you shouldn’t judge a shoe by its brand :)

    Like

Comments are closed.