Chocolate, Mint, & Red | Lyndsey x Noelle

IMG_2634I think it’s very obvious to tell when I absolutely love one of my outfits. This, is one of those. I LOVED styling Noelle’s flowy, red chevron skirt!!! I pushed myself out of my styling boundaries and decided to couple red and mint together, (which I’ve been loving on everyone else for a seriously long time), but have never made it work for me. I feel like a walking mint chocolate ice-cream cone in a red chevron wrapper. It’s gotta be awesome if it makes you feel like one of your favorite foods. ;DIMG_2445IMG_2719IMG_2484Untitled-1IMG_2640OUTFIT DETAILS:
Payless red jewel necklace
Thrifted chocolate cardigan
Citi Trends mint tank
Noelle’s chevron skirt
Walmart brown leggings
Shoe Dept in Savannah cream suede boots
Belk cross earrings
Gifted gold earrings (from Grandmother), gold rings (from hubby), gifted quilted purse from Hannah

5 thoughts on “Chocolate, Mint, & Red | Lyndsey x Noelle

  1. I actually love that color combo but, I’ve never done it with that skirt! Which is nuts because it’s AWESOME.

    Like

Comments are closed.