Embroidered Oaxacan | Lyndsey x Kristina

EmbroideredSometimes being tall comes with advantages. Like when dresses hit you at wonky angles, you get crafty and figure out a way to wear them anyway. What does that have to do with what I’m wearing, you ask? Well, this top I’m wearing is actually a dress(!!), which you can see Kristina has styled so gorgeously before! Betchya would’ve never guessed if I hadn’t spilled the beans ;). Also, doesn’t this technically counts as a Dressember post too? I mean, it doesn’t look like a dress, but it’s still a dress. I’m counting it.Embroidered7Ebroidered2When I first requested this dress, I had in mind that I wanted to do something with Native American vibes to it. Now that it’s in my possession, I clearly see that this is very much a Spanish design! Either way it is beautifully crafted and I love the embroidery so much. I could literally have everything in my closet covered with embroidery and I’d be one happy gal.Embroidered5ebroidered3Outfit Details: Kristina’s vintage Oaxacan dress, JCPenney jeans, Steve Madden flats (Ross), JCPenney owl cuff & gold hoop earrings, vintage estate sale 1970s sunglasses, gifted gold rings from hubby <3.how-they-wore
collage-11-1024x871Lyndseysig

2 thoughts on “Embroidered Oaxacan | Lyndsey x Kristina

Comments are closed.