Fuchsia and Floral | Lyndsey x Rebecca

Fuschia & Floral
OUTFIT DETAILS: Rebecca’s fuchsia blouse, thrifted floral skirt, Payless gold glitter flats, JCPenney hoop earrings, Michael’s wood leaf necklace, gifted gold rings.
Hey dolls! I hope y’all had a fantastic 4th of July weekend. As soon as I saw this fuchsia blouse was up for grabs I had to have it. Fuchsia is one of my favorite colors, plus the cut, the sleeves, the lightweight fabric.. its everything I’ve ever dreamed of in a top!! Unfortunately, it was a tad too tight in the boobs, so I left the top 2 buttons undone and umm.. vavavoom!), but I couldn’t help but fall in love with it anyway. The top doesn’t match the skirt (as in, there are no identical colors in the skirt and top), and yet it matches perfectly? I think it brings the pinks/purples together to form a big monochromatic fuchsia family. I loved that about it!Fuschia & FloralFuschia & Floral
Last Tuesday I decided to get blonde highlights! I’m loving me some blonde hair at the moment- it just feels so Summery and boho. We’re going to the beach this coming week and boy am I ecstatic about it! I’m going to be wearing the most boho/Summery things I can find. Isn’t it strange how changing your hair changes everything?? ;P
long ombre blonde hair highlights
Fuschia & Floral
Thanks to Rebecca for letting me borrow this super cute top!! XOX

Lyndsey Signature

One thought on “Fuchsia and Floral | Lyndsey x Rebecca

Comments are closed.